Events, Presentations
   
Webinars & Presentations

 
 
Events, Webinars, Presentations
Ray is a sought after speaker and presenter in workshops,
conferences, webinars and client in-house workshops.
Please contact Ray if you wish to invite him to be a presentor or conduct a workshop for your group. Click here.
   

Training Magazine Network
Wednesday, August 16, 2017 at 12PM Pacific / 3PM Eastern
The Modern Subject Matter Expert (SME): Agile, Responsive and Digital

Register now!


   

ATD Sacramento
Friday, August 18, 2017 at 8:15 AM - 9:45 AM
ATD Sacramento Tech Workshop

Register now!


   

Training Magazine Network
Tuesday, September 12, 2017 at 12PM Pacific / 3PM Eastern
Removing "Killers and Roadblocks" to Engaging and Useful Compliance Training

Register now!


   
Scenario-Based eLearning Design Certificate
September 14, 19 and 21, 2017

Time:
10:00 am - 1:00 pm Pacific Time
11:00 am - 2:00 pm Mountain Time
12:00 pm - 3:00 pm Central Time
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm Eastern Time

Register now!
   

NSDTA Savvanah Conference
Tuesday, September 19, 2017 at 8:30 AM - 10:15 AM
Microlearning and the Shrinking World of Work

Register now!


   

NSDTA Savvanah Conference
Tuesday, September 19, 2017 at 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Story-Based eLearning to Engage Learners

Register now!


   

NSDTA Savvanah Conference
Tuesday, September 19, 2017 at 3:45 PM - 5:15 PM
Microlearning for Learners-on-the Go

Register now!


   

Online Learning Conference 2017
Tuesday, September 26, 2017 at 2:45 PM - 4:45 PM
Building Hyper-Story Into Your eLearning Lessons

Register now!


   

Online Learning Conference 2017
Monday, October 2, 2017 at 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Online Clinic: MicroLearning Design for On-the-Go-Learners

Register now!


   
Microlearning for Disruptive Results Online Workshop
October 3, 6, 10 and 13, 2017

Time:
8:30 am - 10:30 am Pacific Time
10:30 am - 12:30 pm Central Time
11:30 am - 1:30 pm Eastern Time

Register now!
   
Story-Based eLearning Design Online Workshop
October 17, 19, 24 and 26, 2017

Time:
10:00 am - 12:00 pm Pacific Time
11:00 am - 1:00 pm Mountain Time
12:00 pm - 2:00 pm Central Time
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm Eastern Time

Register now!
   
Developing Small Bites Learning Certificate
November 7, 9 and 14, 2017

Time:
10:00 am - 1:00 pm Pacific Time
11:00 am - 2:00 pm Mountain Time
12:00 pm - 3:00 pm Central Time
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm Eastern Time

Register now!
   
The Masterful Virtual Trainer Online Workshop
December 5, 7 and 12, 2017 

Time:
8:30 am - 11:30 am Pacific Time
10:30 am - 1:30 pm Central Time
11:30 am - 2:30 pm Eastern Time

Register now!
   

 

 

» Back to top

About Vignettes Learning | Scenarios & Stories | Systems | Innovations | Contact Support
Vignettes Learning 2017